My Tribal Beauty expressed….

Every new opportunity in life remains only potential until you take that first forward. Go forward, take the first step, and the rest of the journey will take care of itself.

-Psalm 16:111

Psalm 119:105

Hello everyone,

This was my first glamour shoot where I have gotten the opportunity to work with Mr. Karl Branch. My look was to embrace a tribal beauty on an island. I enjoyed this photoshoot and I really loved my look which was done by Colour- Coded. These girls have such creative minds and are so en-sync with each other’s creativity.

20130210-175206 fin web

20130210-175711 fin web

20130210-180123 fin web

I would like to thank Mr Branch for such an opportunity to be exposed to another side of modeling such as Glamour. I would also like to thank the crew that made this shoot possible.

Photographer: Karl Branch

Make- up Artist: Col0ur-Coded 

Assistant stylist/runway coach: Arlette Williams 

 

Please feel free to let us know what you think about the shoot. Don’t hesitate to give us your feedback on it.

Happy Thursday^_^

 

 

Leave a Reply

